8 am: 51°FPartly Sunny

10 am: 62°FMostly Sunny

12 pm: 70°FSunny

2 pm: 72°FSunny

More Weather

How-to workshops

May. 26, 2013 @ 06:48 AM

Home Depot

WEEKLY WORKSHOPS

Sunday, May 26

1-2:30 p.m., Improve Your DIY Skills

Saturday, June 8

10-11:30 a.m., Bath Safety

Sunday June 9

1-2:30 p.m., Hardwood Flooring

Saturday, June 15

10-11:30 a.m., Concrete Repair

Saturday, July 13

10:30-11:30 a.m., Install tile

Sunday, July 14

1-2:30 p.m., Laminate Flooring

Saturday, July 20

10-11:30 a.m., Cabinet Updates

DO-IT-HERSELF WORKSHOPS

Thursday, June 20

6:30-8 p.m., How To Build An Adirondack Chair

THURSDAY, July 18

6:30-8 p.m., Bath Updates (Install a Faucet/Vanity)

KIDS WORKSHOPS

Saturday, June 1

9 a.m.-noon, Lawn mower pencil holder

Saturday, July 6

9 a.m.-noon, Fun of "Despicable Me 2"

()