8 pm: 56°FSunny

10 pm: 50°FClear

12 am: 45°FClear

2 am: 42°FClear

More Weather

West Virginia University spring 2013 graduates

Jul. 21, 2013 @ 12:00 AM

Here are local spring 2013 graduates from West Virginia University:

CABELL COUNTY: Stephanie Bailey, Physical Therapy Professional; Meghan Bosley, Business Management; Brittany Chambers, Nursing; Evan Conard, Law; Daniel Crowder, Medicine; Jessica Gillette, Human Performance and Health; Aaron Holley, Forest Resources Management; Holley Hutchison, Law; Joseph Ingram, Computer Science; Sameera Kumar, Medicine; Jennifer Lyon, Speech Pathology and Audiology; Sunjay Mannan, Medicine; Carolyn Marcelo, Medicine; Catherine Marcelo, Medicine; Jenna Markham, Social Work; Christian Marquess, Nursing; Charlotte Miller, Public Relations; Michael Nissim-Sabat, Law; Thomas Norton, Law; Joshua Pearson, Law; Sophie Pence, Psychology; Christine Schussler, Professional Writing & Editing; Katherine Sheils, Physical Therapy Professional; Spencer Smith, Political Science; Lisa Spence, Social Work; Matthew Stapleton, Law; Syam Stoll, Public Health; Jonathan Storage, Law; Meghan Taylor, Medicine; Wesley Vassar, Chemical Engineering; Geoffrey Vest, Social Work; William Williams, Athletic Coaching Education; Thomas Wright, Chemistry; Kolby Wyant, Agricultural & Extension Education; and Jonathan Yancey, Chemical Engineering.

LINCOLN COUNTY: Justin Coburn, Petroleum & Natural Gas Engineering; Lori Dingess, Physical Therapy Professional; Andrew Kinder, Sport Management; and Jennifer Pritchard, Law.

MASON COUNTY: Jess Bibbee, World Language, Literature and Linguistics and Business Management; James Casto, English and Interdepartmental Studies; Rebecca Durst, Nursing; Ashlee Filkins, Political Science; Brittany Rimmey, Law; Allison Rollins, Journalism and Chemistry; Jared Searls, Political Science; and Jonathan Thompson, Elementary Education.

PUTNAM COUNTY: Charles Arthur, Political Science; Brian Balsimo, Pharmacy; Joshua Beaver, Industrial Engineering; Holly Bradley, Design Studies; Michael Brown, Medicine; Tyler Browning, Chemical Engineering; Amy Carlstrom, Nursing; Samantha Cart, Journalism; Jeremy Cole, Safety Management; Alexandria Cremeans, Biology; Joseph DeLong, Business Administration; Shannon Dent, Art and Design; Arron Diedrich, Landscape Architecture; Emily Dill, Elementary Education; Meighan Duttine, Art and Design; Sarah Embrey, Pharmacy; Mallory Engel, Accounting; Sarah Gabehart, Elementary Education and Reading; Jennifer Gawthrop, Dentistry; Mark Ghareeb, Computer Science; Daniel Gilmore, Computer Science; Daniel Griffith, Exercise Physiology; Cortney Grigsby, Human Performance and Health; Sarah Hammack, Safety Management; Breanna Hart, Human Performance and Health; Sierra Hedrick, Animal & Nutritional Sciences; Breann Henson, Nursing; Tyler Hillenbrand, Industrial Engineering; Elizabeth Jarvis, Human Nutrition & Foods; Michael Johnson, Industrial Engineering; Jessica Johnson, Sport Management; Areesha Khan, Biology; Ashley Kimberling, Exercise Physiology; Kayla Kruse, Business Management; Susan Lovejoy, Nursing; Evelyn Martin, Nursing; Megan Martin, Criminology; Kristin Mathews, Child Dev & Family Studies; Michelle Matson, Psychology; Michelle Mcgettigan, Art and Design; Jane Montebell, Nursing; John Perrine, Industrial Engineering; Audra Praskwiecz, Nursing; Mitchell Robinson, Industrial Engineering; Jacob Satterfield, Computer Science; Elizabeth Savilla, Nursing; James Scheidler, Biology; Charles Schuler, Finance; Emily Sealey, Multidisciplinary Studies; Caitlin Spratt, Public Administration; Bobbi Steele, Public Health; Melissa Stephens, Social Work; Judson Swart, Wildlife & Fisheries Resources; Bethany Taylor, Speech Pathology and Audiology; Jessica Torres, Pharmacy; Melanie Williams, Nursing; Kaitlyn Williams, Marketing; Erin Wingate, Athletic Training; and Timothy Yates, Athletic Training.

WAYNE COUNTY: Bryon Collier, Law; Abbas Doctor, Dentistry; Joshua Johnson, Law; Christopher Picklesimer, Pharmacy; and Chelsea Rutherford, Integrated Marketing Communication.