11 am: 66°FSunny

1 pm: 66°FSunny

3 pm: 73°FSunny

5 pm: 74°FSunny

More Weather

Dean's List

Feb. 10, 2013 @ 12:00 AM

WVU releases fall semester dean's, president's lists

The following students were named to the Dean's or President's List at West Virginia University for the fall 2012 semester (an * denotes also being on the President's List):

Cabell County: Laken Adkins of Salt Rock, *Mathew Aldridge of Lesage, *Ryan Arthur of Barboursville, *Lauren Bickerton of Huntington, *Luke Bowling of Milton, Morgan Chittum of Barboursville, *Andrew Comer of Barboursville, *McKinley Conrad of Milton, Daniel Crow of Salt Rock, Nicholas Dino of Barboursville, Jessica Gillette of Huntington, *Alexandra Gillispie of Ona, *Aaron Holley of Barboursville, Jessica Hutchinson of Ona, *Kailey Imlay of Huntington, * Joseph Ingram of Huntington,

Tia Jordan of Huntington, Emma Lafferre of Huntington, Justin Licklider of Barboursville, Rahul Mannan of Barboursville, Kelsey Matthews of Barboursville, Quinton Mays of Huntington, *Kaitlyn McPherson of Huntington, Charlotte Miller of Huntington, Samuel Miller of Huntington, *Jason Neal of Huntington, Lyndsey Newlin of Culloden, Benjamin Russell of Barboursville, *Caleb Shaw of Milton, Tiffany Shirkey of Huntington, *Alexandra Smith of Huntington, Thomas Thompson of Barboursville, *Wesley Vassar of Huntington, Calla Walters of Huntington, Amanda Wilshere of Huntington, Thomas Wright of Barboursville, *Wesley Wright of Huntington and Taylor York of Huntington.

Wayne County: Caleb Adams of Kenova, Chelsey Lunsford of Huntington, Ephraim Pittore of Wayne, *Thomas Smith of Wayne, *Dalton Thompson of Lavalette, *Elizabeth Thompson of Fort Gay and Matthew Turner of Kenova.

Lincoln County: Cory Clay of Hamlin, *Justin Coburn of West Hamlin and Rachel Elkins of Hamlin.

Mason County: *Brice Barnitz of New Haven, *Jess Bibbee of Point Pleasant, *Claire Cottrill of Point Pleasant, Jordan Cullen of Letart, Wesley Davis of Point Pleasant, Matthew Douthit of Point Pleasant, *James Fairchild of Point Pleasant, Elizabeth Finley of Point Pleasant, *Ryan Gibson of Point Pleasant, *Amanda Hannon of Glenwood, Alea Hipes of Point Pleasant, *Chelsea Keefer of Leon, Stephen LaValley of New Haven, Taylor Mundell of Southside, Chase Nicholson of Point Pleassant, *Jaden Rhea of Point Pleasant, Allison Rollins of Point Pleasant, *Jared Searls of Gallipolis Ferry, *Linzi Smith of Point Pleasant, Bridget West of Point Pleasant and Harlee Ziegler of Leon.

Putnam County: Andrew Anderson of Hurricane, Reid Bailey of Hurricane, Erin Barthelmess of Hurricane, *Kierra Bays of Hurricane, Brennan Bish of Hurricane, *Cole Bowers of Red House, Mikella Bray of Hurricane, Tyler Browning of Hurricane, Richard Cantrell of Winfield, Nidia Carrasco of Winfield, *Dylan Carroll of Hurricane, Jared Carte of Hurricane, *Stacee Carte of Scott Depot, Megan Casto of Eleanor, *Patrick Casto of Buffalo, *Rachel Cecil of Winfield, Cassaundra Chase of Winfield, Chelsey Chinuntdet of Hurricane, Derek Collins of Culloden, *Alexandria Cremeans of Hurricane, *Courtney Cremeans of Hurricane, Kayla Crockett of Scott Depot, Ashlee Cunningham of Scott Depot, *Virginia Cunningham of Hurricane,

William Daly of Scott Depot, McKenzi DeFries of Hurricane, *Shannon Dent of Winfield, Arron Diedrich of Fraziers Bottom, *Christen Eaton of Fraziers Bottom, *Ali El-Khatib of Hurricane, Farrah El-Khatib of Hurricane, *Kristin Elswick of Winfield, Jacob Engel Hurricane, *Mallory Engel of Hurricane, Michael Forloine of Scott Depot, Kylie Fox of Winfield, *Amanda Gaines of Hurricane, *Daniel Griffith of Winfield, *Cortney Grigsby of Nitro, Lauren Grubb of Poca, Noelle Hadley of Winfield, Erin Handley of Scott Depot, Leslie Harris of Eleanor, *Breanna Hart of Hurricane, Cheyenne Hedrick of Poca, *Sierra Hedrick of Poca, *Alexander Hill of Scott Depot, Alexandria Hinshaw of Hurricane, Alicia Hinshaw of Hurricane, Taylor Horst of Poca, Alexander Howden of Hurricane, *Jeremy Jenkins of Winfield, *Megan Jewell of Scott Depot, *Natalie Jones of Hurricane,

Areesha Khan of Scott Depot, Andrew Kidd of Hurricane, Ashley Kimberling of Scott Depot, *Miranda Kimble of Hurricane, Alexandra Kirk of Fraziers Bottom, *Tamatha Kleppinger of Hurricane, Kalya Kruse of Hurricane, *Kathleen Lago of Hurricane, Lauren Lilly of Hurricane, William Lilly of Hurricane, Lauren Lipinski of Hurricane, *Megan Long of Winfield, Thomas Lyvers of Scott Depot, Alexander Martin of Hurricane, Shawn Martin of Hurricane, Shawn McGowan of Scott Depot, Ryan McWatters of Hurricane, *Wesley McWatters of Hurricane, *Leah Midkiff of Fraziers Bottom, Katelyn Miller of Hurricane, Ashlee Mitchell of Scott Depot, Corey Moore of Eleanor, Rachel Namey of Scott Depot, Brandon Neeley of Hurricane,

Jason Pauley of Hurricane, *Emily Pearson of Scott Depot, Alissa Price of Winfield, *Samantha Redd of Buffalo, Patrick Riley of Scott Depot, *Rebekah Robinson of Scott Depot, *Carly Rushbrook of Scott Depot, Jacob Satterfield of Winfield, Ryan Satterfield of Winfield, *Justin Sayre of Hurricane, *James Scheidler of Scott Depot, Charles Schuler of Scott Depot, *Emily Sealey of Culloden, *Clinton Smith of Hurricane, *Christine Snyder of Scott Depot, *Emily Stinespring of Culloden, Katherine Szepelak of Hurricane, Bethany Taylor of Hurricane, Roman Taylor of Hurricane, Levi Thornton of Winfield, *Jessi Truelove of Scott Depot, *Sarah Veronda of Scott Depot, Abigail Vorholt of Poca, *Kaitlyn Wagoner of Scott Depot, *Heather Wall of Poca, Jonathan Williams of Hurricane, Kaitlyn Williams of Scott Depot, *Jennifer Willis of Hurricane, Hilary Woodrum of Winfield, John Woods of Scott Depot, Gwen Wygal of Winfield and *Elizabeth Yoder of Scott Depot.

OHIO: Madison Moritz of Crown City, Ohio