12 am: 72°FClear

2 am: 71°FPartly Cloudy

4 am: 70°FMostly Clear

6 am: 70°FMostly Sunny

More Weather

2009 1030 Youth Sports 03

Courtesy of Kathy Spurlock

Our Champions: The Beverly Hills A Team is the American Conference champion of the Tri-State Youth Football League. ÊFront row (left to right) Derek Rankin, Ian Simms, Trey Sims, Matt Shaver, Clark Wilson, Justin Bockway, Chase Mann. ÊSecond Row (left to right) Zack Clark, Josh Johnson, Josh Fraley, Kris VanCamp, Frederick Hightower, Chase Browning, Michael Spurlock. ÊThird Row (left to right) Derik Smith, Levi McComas. Fourth Row (left to right) coaches Donald Simms, Gary Dillon, Billy Dillon, Mark Shaver, Paul Spurlock. ÊMembers not in photo are Trevor Wilson and Donte Ruffin.

Gallery: Youth Sports

Oct. 30, 2009 @ 11:37 AM