7 am: 63°FMostly Sunny

9 am: 69°FSunny

11 am: 76°FSunny

1 pm: 80°FSunny

More Weather

2011 xyouth 01.JPG

Courtesy of Misty Adkins Winners of the eighth grade championship at the Todd Bell Memorial Easter Classic in Columbus, Ohio. From left, Coy Petitt, Sean Paulus, Dikembe Dixson, Clark Wilson, Jordan Schneider, Keegan Adkins, Wulf Goheen, Nathan Campbell, Dakota Leonard, Jordan Maynard, Iain Clarke, Fred Hightower, Don'ta Hendricks. Coached by Doomsie Jackson and J.B. Bowen.

Gallery: Readers' youth sports photos

May. 16, 2011 @ 02:07 PM

A few readers sent in their youth sports photos. You can send your photos in by clicking here.