8 am: 65°FCloudy

10 am: 69°FCloudy

12 pm: 72°FMostly Cloudy

2 pm: 76°FMostly Cloudy

More Weather

Martin Luther King Jr. Day closings

Jan. 18, 2013 @ 12:00 AM

Here are the closings for Martin Luther King Jr. Day on Monday, Jan. 21:

The main and branch post offices will be closed.


BB&T: closed

Chase: closed

City National Bank: closed

Fifth Third Bank: closed

First Sentry Bank: closed

First State Bank: closed

Huntington Federal Savings Bank: closed

Huntington National Bank: closed

Ohio Valley Bank: Milton branch closed. Huntington Walmart and South Point Walmart branches open 10 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Peoples Bank: closed

United Bank: closed

Boyd County, Ky.

Ashland City Schools: closed

Ashland municipal offices: closed

Boyd County Courthouse: closed

Catlettsburg city offices: closed

Cabell County

Barboursville municipal offices: closed

Cabell County Board of Education: closed

Cabell County Community Service Organization and its centers: closed

Cabell County Courthouse: closed

Cabell County Health Department: closed

Cabell County Schools: closed

Grace Christian School: closed

Huntington municipal offices: closed

Huntington Municipal Parking Authority: closed

Marshall University: closed

Milton municipal offices: closed

Mountwest Community and Technical College: closed

St. Joseph Catholic Schools: closed

Lawrence County, Ohio

Chesapeake Schools: closed

City National: closed

Dawson-Bryant Schools: closed

Fairland Schools: closed

Ironton City Schools: closed

Ironton municipal offices: closed

Lawrence County Courthouse: closed

Lawrence County Department of Job and Family Services: closed

Lawrence County Health Department: closed

Liberty Federal Savings Bank: closed

Motor Vehicle Bureau: closed

Ohio University Southern Campus: closed

Rock Hill Schools: closed

Social Security Office: closed

South Point Schools: closed

Symmes Valley Schools: closed

U.S. Bank: closed

Unemployment Office: closed

Wayne County

Ceredo municipal offices: closed

Kenova municipal offices: closed

Wayne County Courthouse: closed

Wayne Schools Board of Education/Schools: closed

Wayne Town Hall: closed