1 am: 46°FMostly Clear

3 am: 41°FPartly Cloudy

5 am: 39°FCloudy

7 am: 43°FCloudy

More Weather

Our champions

Aug. 27, 2011 @ 10:55 PM

Submitted photo

Fairland Junior League won the District 11 baseball championship. Front row, from left, are Garrett Scheibelhood, Hunter Bragg, Drew Norris, Hayden James, Shane Stevens, Tyler George. Back row, from left, are scorekeeper Trena Sowards, manager Larry George, Allen Woodall, Cullen Petterson, Michael Williams, Tyler Campbell, Kyle Sowards, Tim Campbell, coach Brian Stevens.

Submit youth sports photos to sports editor Rick McCann (hedge@herald-dispatch.com) or go to www.herald-dispatch.com and click on Photo Galleries.