3 pm: 66°FPartly Sunny

5 pm: 69°FPartly Sunny

7 pm: 68°FPartly Sunny

9 pm: 63°FMostly Cloudy

More Weather

Our champions

Jul. 13, 2011 @ 11:18 PM

Courtesy of Tyler Lester

Barboursville All-Stars won the Little League Baseball District 1 age 11-12 championship.

Team members (left to right) Tanner Brandon, Hunter Herrenkohl, Jovaun Light, Bryce Randolph, Andrew Lester, Logan Adkins, Alex Ray, Kirk Jennings, Bryce Smith, Dylan Carter.

Submit youth sports photos to sports editor Rick McCann (hedge@herald-dispatch.com) or go to www.herald-dispatch.com and click on Photo Galleries.