HD Media

PARKERSBURG - West Virginia University at Parkersburg is pleased to announce its President's and Dean's scholars for the spring 2019 semester.

President's scholars

Students on the president's list maintained a 4.0 grade point average while earning 12 or more hours of college credit. The scholars include:

Mason County

- Letart: Cynthia Hendrick; Noah Litchfield;

- Mason: Isaiah Pauley;

- New Haven: Keely Ankrom;

Putnam County

- Scott Depot: Melissa Melton;

Dean's scholars

Students named to the dean's list maintained a 3.5 grade point average while earning six or more hours of college credit. The scholars include:

Logan cCunty

- Chapmanville: Jared Topping;

- Logan: Natasha Townsend;

Mason County

- Leon: Jason Bechtle;

- Letart: Jeff Jodon;

- Mason: Brady Kinzel; Jennifer Nance; Courtney Rickard;

- New Haven: Lauryn Fields; Jared Lake;

- Point Pleasant: James Dabney; Casey Davis;

Putnam County

- Hometown: Joseph Nesbitt;

- Hurricane: Michelle Kuhn; Jordan Lane;

- Scott Depot: Erica Rhodes;


- Nelsonville: Grace Hobbs;

- Pomeroy: Nadezhda Moore.


Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.