Marshall offense

WR: No. 10 Tavin Richardson

WR: No. 88 Broc Thompson

WR: No. 9 Talik Keaton

LT: No. 50 Will Ulmer

LG: No. 55 Alex Mollette

C: No. 61 Levi Brown

RG: No. 62 Cain Madden

RT: No. 71 Tarik Adams

TE: No. 15 Armani Levias

QB: No. 17 Isaiah Green

RB: No. 20 Brenden Knox

Marshall defense

DE: No. 44 Darius Hodge

DT: No. 85 Milan Lanier

DT: No. 94 Channing Hames

DE: No. 6 Marquis Couch

LB: No. 32 Tyler Brown

LB: No. 31 Omari Cobb

LB: No. 4 Tavante Beckett

CB: No. 3 Chris Jackson

FS: No. 13 Nazeeh Johnson

SS: No. 8 Brandon Drayton

CB: No. 5 Kereon Merrell

Marshall specialists

K/KO: No. 16 Justin Rohrwasser

P: No. 43 Robert LeFevre

H: No. 13 Jackson White

LS: No. 89 Matthew Beardall

KR: No. 1 Willie Johnson

PR: No. 9 Talik Keaton

Old Dominion offense

WR: No. 2 Hasaan Patterson

WR: No. 9 Eric Kumah

WR: No. 10 Darrell Brown

LT: No. 53 Khadere Kounta

LG: No. 74 Tony Barnett

C: No. 71 Isaac Weaver

RG: No. 65 Cameron Muller

RT: No. 64 Nick Saldiveri

TE: No. 84 Donta Anthony

QB: No. 4 Stone Smartt

RB: No. 1 Kesean Strong

Old Dominion defense

DE: No. 42 Derek Wilder

NT: No. 54 Jeremy Meiser

DT: No. 52 Juwan Ross

DE: No. 6 Keion White

WLB: No. 3 Jordan Young

MLB: No. 34 Lawrence Garner

NICK: No. 23 Geronda Hall

CB: No. 22 Kaleb Ford-Dement

S: No. 4 Calvin Brewton

S: No. 7 Harrell Blackmon

CB: No. 18 Tobias Moss

Old Dominion specialists

K/KO: No. 98 Nick RIce

P/H: No. 96 Bailey Cate

LS: No. 91 Broughton Hatcher

KR: No. 1 Kesean Strong

PR: No. 10 Darrell Brown

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.