Essential reporting in volatile times.

Not a Subscriber yet? Click here to take advantage of All access digital limited time offer $13.95 per month EZ Pay.

Interested in Donating? Click #ISupportLocal for more information on supporting local journalism.

West Virginia Amateur Championship

The Greenbrier Resort

White Sulphur Springs, W.Va.

Meadows Course

Third Round


T-1. Pat Carter -3

T-1 Alex Easthom -3

3. Jackson Hill -2

4. Mitch Hoffman -1

5. Ryan Bilby E

T-6. Cam Roam +1

T-6. Noah Mullens +1

T-8. Chris Williams +2

T-8. Sam O’Dell +2

T-8. Chase Wolfe +2

T-8. Steve Fox +2

T-8. Mason Williams +2

T-8. Philip Reale +2

T-14. Owen Elliott +3

T-14. Jess Ferrell +3

T-16. Joseph Kalaskey +4

T-16. Christian Boyd +4

T-18. Chris Daniels +5

T-18. Woody Woodward +5

20. Cole Moore +6

T-21. Bryan Myers +7

T-21. Tim Mount +7

T-21. Todd Duncan +7

T-21. Landon Perry +7

25. Ryan Bashour +8

T-26. Ryan Mason +9

T-26. Christian Mckisic +9

28. Adam Yeager +10

T-29. Jonathan Clark +11

T-29. David Scragg +11

T-29. Matthew Gissy +11

T-29. Tad Tomblin +11

T-29. Howie Peterson +11

T-29. Nick Fleming +11

T-29. Brian Myers +11

T-36. Tyler Adkins +13

T-36. Jay Woodward +13

T-36. Nathan Kinker +13

T-39. Jeremy Vallet +14

T-39. Ryan Butcher +14

T-41. Ryan Bailey +15

T-41. Ben Knight +15

T-41. Marco Oliverio +15

44. John Francisco +17

T-45. Tyler Franklin +18

T-45. Harold Payne +18

47. Mike Keiffer +19

48. Josef Dransfeld +20

49. Steve Eckert +21

T-50. Sam Harrison +22

T-50. Justin Estep +22

52. Michael Foust +23

Friday’s Final Round Tee Times

Old White TPC

The Greenbrier Resort

8:30 a.m.: Michael Foust, Justin Estep

8:37 a.m.: Sam Harrison, Steve Eckert

8:45 a.m.: Josef Dransfeld, Mike Keiffer, Harold Payne

8:55 a.m.: Marco Oliverio, Tyler Franklin, John Francisco

9:05 a.m.: Ben Knight, Ryan Bailey, Ryan Butcher

9:15 a.m.: Jeremy Valley, Nathan Kinker, Jay Woodward

9:25 a.m.: Tyler Adkins, Brian Myers, Nick Fleming

9:35 a.m.: Howie Peterson, Tad Tomblin, Matthew Gissy

9:45 a.m.: David Scragg, Jonathan Clark, Adam Yeager

9:55 a.m.: Christian Mckisic, Ryan Mason, Ryan Bashour

10:05 a.m.: Landon Perry, Todd Duncan, Tim Mount

10:15 a.m.: Bryan Myers, Cole Moore, Woody Woodward

10:25 a.m.: Chris Daniels, Christian Boyd, Joseph Kalaskey

10:35 a.m.: Philip Reale, Owen Elliott, Jess Ferrell

10:45 a.m.: Steve Fox, Chase Wolfe, Mason Williams

10:55 a.m.: Noah Mullens, Chris Williams, Sam O’Dell

11:05 a.m.: Ryan Bilby, Mitch Hoffman, Cam Roam

11:15 a.m.: Alex Easthom, Pat Carter, Jackson Hill

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.